EYS Logo EYS Logo

EYSA Administrative Volunteers


Volunteerism is a major foundation of the league.
EYSA always seeks and welcomes volunteers. For information, please contact our Appointments Committee Head, Neil Porto. He has available job descriptions for the positions.


Administrative Volunteers

also see:
Officers and Board

Position Name Phone Email
President Dino Leva 582-0064 eysatravel@gmail.com
Vice President Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
Secretary Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
 
Treasurer Carlos Leal 345-6789 cleal@crmllc.com
Sgt-at-Arms Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com
Referee Director Jack Langstine 552-0529 jclref@verizon.net
 
Training Director Sal Menjivar 557-3225 msmenjivar@aol.com
Registrar Jerry Fischoff 472-3196 esoccer@verizon.net
Volunteer Coordinator Neil Porto 961-5383 neil.porto@hdrinc.com
 
Junior Div. Commissioner Patrick McGinley 917-291-1627 pmcginley@navg.com
Asst. Jr. Div. Commissioner Albert Van Ness 917-364-1419 avanness@nvamco.com
Ref Assignor-Jr. Div. Kathryn Gazso 917-696-2243 eysasoccerrefs@gmail.com
 
Sr. Div. Co-Commissioner Peter Gennuso 917-658-9893 peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com
Sr. Div. Co-Commissioner Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
Sr. Div. Co-Commissioner Mark Redman 652-7525 mredman@hearst.com
 
Ref Assignor-Sr. Div. Liliana Filipe 953-8408 lvcfo@yahoo.com
Upper Div. Commissioner Gil Alberto 525-2727 gil@acculam.com
Upper Div. Asst.Commissioner Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
 
Upper Div. Asst.Commissioner Guilio Faustini 804-7801 lfaustini@hotmail.com
Ref Assignor-Upper Div. Jane Wagner 346-8494 janewagner@hotmail.com
Co-Commisisoner Girls Brendan Lynch 395-3970 lynch.b.g@gmail.com
 
Co-Commisisoner Girls Tom Torre 779-5559 tom.torre@novartis.com
Co-Commisisoner Boys Amy Atkeson 779-2181 ad720@columbia.edu
Co-Commisisoner Boys Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com
 
Tournaments Coordinator Jeff Faville 779-2397 favdesign@aol.com
Travel Registrar Denise Addorisio 682-7808 dja109@aol.com
Score Reporting-Travel John Sheehan 961-3982 johnandmaggie@mac.com
 
Parade Coordinator Maryanne Stevenson 713-1232 mareannes@hotmail.com
Webmaster Jerry Fischoff 472-3196 esoccer@verizon.net
Director of Fields * * *
 
EHS + Jarvis Bowl Fields Doug Thompson 652-7308 dougthompson@gmail.com
Tuckaohoe H. S. Field Adam Kozak 793-9886 askozak@optonline.net
Greenvale Elementary Field Tom Torre 329-9345 tptorre1@optonline.net
 
Parkway Oval Field Robert Freeman 646-391-1134 rfreeman@proskauer.com
Anne Hutch Field Paul DiFucci 725-3008 defooch@aol.com
Dunwoodie Field * * *
 
Director of Equipment Brendan Lynch 346-7678 lynch.b.g@gmail.com
Equipment Procurement * * *
Field Permits Dino Leva 582-0064 eysatravel@gmail.com
 
EYSA Plus Program Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com
Risk Management Bob DiGaetano 797-8295 bobd@indybrokers.net
Coaches' Survey Donato Vaccaro 417 -7373 donatovaccaro@yahoo.com
 
Sunshine Fund Kristen Nello 961-7366 mkn7_1@netzero.com
Trophies Mike Cinquemani 330-3190 mike.cinquemani@gmail.com
Trophies Lisa Onorato 610-9517 onorato8@msn.com
 
All-Star Night Coordinator Kathryn Urbina 840-4235 kathryn.urbina@gmail.com
Picture Coordinator Margaret Kim 779-2313 212margaret@gmail.com
Social Media Director Lou Nash 917-767-5678 lcnash2010@gmail.com



return to the EYSA   Home Page