EYS Logo EYS Logo

Upper Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Commissioner Group all * EYSAcommissiners@gmail.com
Commissioner Giuilio Faustini 804-7801 lfaustini@hotmail.com
Assistant Commissioner Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
Assistant Commissioner Lucian Spatoliatore 917-837-2648 lspatoli@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Jane Wagner 346-8494 janewagner@hotmail.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule









2014 - 2015 Season
Upper Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule


Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Blast Christoper Thompson * mhthompson@optonline.net * John Hodulik
Comets Anthony Sarro * * * *
Flash Beth Ann Johnson * ebjjohnson@optonline.net * Pat Mazzone
Hawks Phil Koutsis * koutsis@optonline.net * Dino Ewing
Hurricanes Linda Luciano * abagnale4@verizon.net * John Butler
Invaders William Tillinghast * tilb1@aol.com * Koji Murakami
Invaders Charles duChateau * cduchateau@mac.com * *
Knights Mark Redman * mredman@hearst.com * *
Raiders Adam Gibbons * gibbons_adam@yahoo.com * Gregory Sullivan
Raiders Kevin Summersgil * kevin.summersgill@gmail.com * *
Rampage Angelo Michilli * sabisogno@verizon.net * Lucian Spatoliatore
Raptors Jibraeel Adu-Faried * adu.kofi@gmail.com * Paul Planet
Renegades Steven Wade * dsilv15@aol.com * Isaac Sacolick
Roadrunners Peter Gennuso * peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com * Peter O'Connell
Sounders Albert Krischke * ask22@optonline.net * Christopher D'Avico
Warriors Stephen Gramaglia * sgramaglia@easterfunding.com * William West


Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Breakers Steven Wade * dsilv15@aol.com * Nick Visco
Cheetahs Micke Colby * mikecolby4@verizon.net * Ralph DeSarno
Courage Alicia Waters * lish1715@hotmail.com * Neal Denning
Courage Anthony Consentino * alc205@optonline.net * *
Diamonds Robert Casazza * paul.casazza@verizon.net * Matthew Gildard
Extreme Richard Jacops * richard4565@msn.com * William Deegan
Extreme Christopher Gunther * vanesssayoung@msn.com * *
Hornets George Winn * dorifk@gmail.com * Peter Nurzia
Liberty Peter O'Connell * peterfocon@aol.com * *
Power Giulio Faustini * gfaustini@hotmail.com * *
Rockets Michael Simoe * mmgjdsim@aol.com * Christopher Letizia
Rockets James Albers * j.albers@verizon.net * *
Sonic Greg Doyle * thedoyles6@gmail.com * Steven Priest
Spirit Andrew Leven * mom2zap@gmail.com * Brian Bader
Wildcats Larry Pregiato * wendyandlarry1@hotmail.com * Peter McCartt




Upper Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule





Upper Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule





Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page