EYS Logo EYS Logo

Upper Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Commissioner Group all * EYSAcommissiners@gmail.com
Commissioner Giuilio Faustini 804-7801 lfaustini@hotmail.com
Assistant Commissioner Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
Referee Assignor Jane Wagner 346-8494 janewagner@hotmail.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule









2014 - 2015 Season
Upper Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule


*

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
* * * * * *
Breakers Giulio Faustini * gfaustini@hotmail.com * Steven Wade
Cheetahs Ralph DeSarno * ralp@odacm.com * Michael DiPaolo
Comets Matt Smyth * mattand joanie@hotmail.com * Roberto Gandara Farias
Courage George Winn * george_winn@hotmail.com * Peter Nurzia
Extreme William Deegan * minch@minchconstruction.com * Chris Gunther
Flash Charles DuChateau * cduchateau@mac.com * Koji Murakami, Bill Wingertzahn
Hawks Dino Ewing * ewingd@optonline.net * Phil Koutsis
Hornets Tim Lomas * timlomasuk@aol.com * Charles Cain
Hurricanes John Butler * jbutler@cbs.com * Linda Luciano
Invaders Alex Clemente * soccerinvaders@hotmail.com * Eugene Harris
Knights Mark Redman * mredman@hearst.com * Mark Shearon
Liberty Chris Letizia * janettiz@msn.com * Peter O'Connell
Power Gil Aliberto * extremecoachgil@gmail.com * *
Raiders Adam Gibbons * gibbons_adam@gmail.com * Eric Genden
Rampage Lucian Spatoliatore * lspatoli@gmail.com * Stephen Lawlor
Renegades Isaac Sacolick * isacolick@gmail.com * James Ruddy, Chris Scotti
Roadrunners Bill Tillinghast * tillb1@aol.com * Peter O'Connell
Rockets Chris Letizia * janettiz@msn.com * Jim Alberts, Michael Simone
Sonic William West * william.west@jpmchase.com * John Aurelio, James Bonanno
Sounders Al Krischke * ask22@optonline.net * Phil Koutsis
Spirit Andrew Leven * aleven@strategiesforwealth.com * Chris Loukas, Brian Bader
Wildcats Peter McCartt * PMcCartt@hotmail.com * Nick Kravitz, Larry Pregiato
Warriors William West * william.west@pmchase.com * Dino Leva




Upper Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule





Upper Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule





Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page