EYS Logo EYS Logo

EYSA Travel Program - Administrators, Teams and Coaches


Travel Program Administrators

Position Name Phone Email
Co-Commisisoner Girls Brendan Lynch 395-3970 lynch.b.g@gmail.com
Co-Commisisoner Girls Tom Torre 779-5559 tom.torre@novartis.com
Co-Commisisoner Boys Amy Atkeson 779-2181 ad720@columbia.edu
Co-Commisisoner Boys Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com
Registrar Denise Addorisio 682-7808 dja109@aol.com
Tournaments Coordinator Jeff Faville 779-2397 favdesign@aol.com
Uniform Coordinator Fabrice Gueye 490 7600 fabricegueye@gmail.com
Score Reporting John Sheehan 961-3982 johnandmaggie@mac.com

Travel Program Teams and Coaches

Gli Azzurrini   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Nigel King * *
Manager Rob Rizzo robrizzo@hotmai.com *


Warriors   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Santiago Montafur * *
Manager Amy Atkeson ad720@columbia.edu *


Bulldogs   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Nigel King * *
Manager Todd Bochenski tbski42@gmail.com *
Manager Anita Erzetic aerzetic@gmail.com *


La Roja   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Nick Mantha * *
Manager Jean Vendice jean.vendice@gmail.com *


Cosmos   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Joel Perales * *
Manager Mareanne Stevenson mareannes@hotmail.com *


Jaguars   BU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Clovvis Cavalcanti * *
Manager Patrick McGinley pmcginley@navg.com *
Manager Rudy Balseiro rbalseiro@needhamco.com *


Kings   BU11

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Carlos Forero * *
Manager donovan Hasfal hasfald@yahoo.com *


Rebels   BU11

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Santiago Montafur * *
Manager Sam Lynn slynn13@gmail.com *


Azzurri   BU12

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Carlos Forero * *
Manager Tom Torre tom.torre@novartis.com *


Strikers   BU14

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Donkor Mohammed * *
Manager David Kiefer dkiefer@jennison.com *


Breakers   GU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Joel Perales * *
Manager Jessica Sessions jessica.sessions@ryancenter.org *


Spirit   GU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Israel Oliveira * *
Manager Vincent Santos vincentjsanto@gmail.com *


Flash   GU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Nick Mantha * *
Manager Linda Cioffi limpade@aol.com *
Manager Erin Krestinski rind1000@aol.com *
Manager Tom Vail twvail@gmail.com *


Legends   GU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Michael Marshall * *
Manager Julie Torre jultorre@optonline.net *


Diamonds   GU11

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Donkor Mohammed * *
Manager Maria Calazzo zazzo610@optonline.net *


Rovers   GU11

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Israel Oliveira * *
Manager Brendan Lynch lynch.b.g@gmail.com *


Leopards   GU12

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Clovis Cavalcanti * *
Manager Steve Thomas sasathomas@mac.com *
Manager Dean Dakolias moniquecusson@aol.com *


Panthers   GU14

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer JC Aguilar * *
Manager Peter Barbieri peke@optonline.net *



return to the EYSA   Home Page