EYS Logo EYS Logo

EYSA Travel Program - Administrators, Teams and Coaches


Travel Program Administrators

Position Name Phone Email
Co-Commisisoner Girls Brendan Lynch 395-3970 lynch.b.g@gmail.com
Co-Commisisoner Girls Tom Torre 779-5559 tom.torre@novartis.com
Co-Commisisoner Boys Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com
Co-Commisisoner Boys Osvaldo Martinez 914-447-0907 oss24kva@hotmail.com
Registrar Denise Addorisio 682-7808 dja109@aol.com
Score Reporting Diana Quintero 582-3575 dianamarqg@hotmail.com

Travel Program Teams and Coaches

Gli Azzurrini   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Winston Buddle * *
Manager Anita Lopez alopez3201028@gmail.com *
Manager Rob Rizzo robrizzo@hotmai.com *


Warriors   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Santiago Montafur * *
Manager Heidi Johnson heidisjohnson@gmail.com *
Manager Amy Atkeson ad720@columbia.edu *


Dynamos   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Jordan Vera * *
Manager Rob Melnyk rmelnyk@dkpartners.com *
Manager Beth Shepelsky bjh712003@gmail.com *


Rapids   BU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Donkor Mohammed soccerbenz2001@yahoo.com *
Manager Andy Pearlman andy.pearlman@gmail.com *
Manager Christine Rogliano christine.rogliano@gmail.com *


Bulldogs   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Darwin Gramajo gramajo77@aol.com *
Manager Mark Redman mredman@hearst.com *
Manager Peter Gordon pjg25@yahoo.com *


La Roja   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer JC Aguilar * *
Manager David Park dkparkny@gmail.com *


Cosmos   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Darwin Gramajo gramajo77@aol.com *
Manager Joe McCarthy jpmccart@winston.com *
Manager Mareanne Stevenson mareannes@hotmail.com *


Galaxy   BU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Donkor Mohammed soccerbenz2001@yahoo.com *
Manager Todd Bochenski tbski42@gmail.com *
Manager Joe McLaughlin happyjoe@gmail.com *


Jaguars   BU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Clovis Cavalcanti * *
Manager Andy Savitt atsavitt@gmail.com *
Manager Damien Donaghy damiend179@gmail.com *


Flash   BU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Rafael Espinoza respinoza22@aol.com *
Manager Robert Casazza rcasazza@fragomen.com *
Manager Thomas Moore tmoore@doar.com *
Manager Dawn Joyce kids.joyce@yahoo.com *


Legends   BU10

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Greg Corrao *
Manager Tom Torre tom.torre@novartis.com *
Manager Julie Torre jultorre@optonline.net *


Azzurri   BU12

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Carlos Forero * *
Manager Tom Torre tom.torre@novartis.com *
Manager Julie Torre jultorre@optonline.net *


Reds   BU12

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Carlos Forero * *
Manager Donovan Hasfal hasfald@yahoo.com *
Manager Laura Pettee jpandlp@yahoo.com *


Dolphins   GU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer * * *
Manager Danny Laddas dcru77@gmail.com *
Manager Albert Van Ness avanness@nvamco.com *


Stingrays   GU8

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Prince Danso * *
Manager Joyce Birmingham joycebermingham1@yahoo.com *
Manager Ossie Martinez oss24kva@hotmail.com *


Red Rockets   GU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer * * *
Manager Peter St. Philip pstphillip@lowey.com *
Manager Julie Sullivan jps97@optonline.net *


Breakers   GU9

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Middat Yildiz * *
Manager Joan McCorry joan.lavin@kkr.com *
Manager Emily Wilson emilyrosebacon@yahoo.com *
Manager Benjamin Metzger blm9@columbia.edu *


Fusion   GU12

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Izzy Oliveira * *
Manager Maria Caiazzo zazzo610@optonline.net *
Manager Brendan Lynch lynch.b.g@gmail.com *


Leopards   *

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Clovis Cavalcanti * *
Manager Steve Thomas sasathomas@mac.com *
Manager Dean Dakolias moniquecusson@aol.com *


Spirit   *

Position Name Email Phone
Trainer Izzy Oliveira * *
Manager Vincent Santo vincentjsanto@gmail.com *



return to the EYSA   Home Page