EYS Logo EYS Logo

Senior Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Commissioner Group all * EYSAsrcommissioners@gmail.com
Co-Commissioner Mark Redman 652-7525 mredman@hearst.com
Co-Commissioner Michael Savarese 914-714-5614 mikesavarese@verizon.net
Referee Assignor Neil Daly 202-7689 nwdaly@yahoo.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule
Field Layout







Saturday Practice Schedule for Senior FutureStars--Dunwoodie Field
12:30 Field 1 Field 2
Piranhas(g) Riptide(b)
Fire(g) Celtic (b)
Dynamos (g) Thunder(b)

1:30
Rapids(b) Supremes(g)
Lightning (b) Quest (g)
Mustangs(b) Galaxy (g)

2:30
Eclipse(g) Burn (b)
Revolution (g) Sharks (b)
Fusion(b) Crew (b)

3:30
MetroStars(b) Blaze(g)
Force (b) Magic(g)
Quake (b) Chargers (b)



2014 - 2015 Season
Senior Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule
Field Layout


BOYS

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Burn Mike Koester * michael.koester@gs.com * Adriano Cantreva
Celtic Nicholas DiMarzo * StephD0702@aol.com * Christopher Thompson
Chargers David Pasquale * davidpasquale@gmail.com * Robert Melnyk
Crew Michael Doody * michael_s_doody@hotmail.com * Brendan Lynch
Force Mark Ferrara * marcferrara@mac.com * Rich Gegenwarth
Fusion Vincent Falco * vinman396@optonline.net * Mary CcCaffrey
Lightning Sean Murphy * sean.mu;rphy@db.com * *
Metrostars Michael Bellach * mbellach@kpmg.com * Gar McCloskey
Mustangs Pat Mazzone * mazzonepat@gmail.com * Paul Daligan
Rapids Scott Seidel * sms4@westchestergov.com * Joshua Ferguson
Riptide Peter Gennuso * peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com * Michael Moccia
Thunder Andrei Barac * Andrei_Barac@yahoo.com * *
Sharks Howard Wien * hwien@koehler-isaacs.com * Robert Thomson
Quake Steven Wade * dsilv15@aol.com * Chris Liosatos


GIRLS

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Blaze Carlo Pollicana * carlopollicina@yahoo.com * William Conway
Dynamos Danielle Holohan_Bici * danielleholahan714@gmail.com * Richard LaPorte
Eclipse Christine Batista * asj4me@aol.com * Christopher Prevo
Fire Enda Condron * endacondron@yahoo.com * Trevor Polischuk
Galaxy Salvator Renzo * sharenzo@yahoo.com * Brian Hail
Magic Jared Hershberg * jaredhershberg@gmail.com * John Lykouretzos
Piranhas Ian Rowan * ian.m.rowan@gmail.com * Ted Ferrara
Quest Greg Doyle * the doyle6@gmail.com * Robert Casazza
Revolution Nick Visco * viscofamily@optonline.net * Alex Del Brocco
Superemes Steve Forzaglia * sforzag@verison.net * Terance Avella




Senior Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule
Field Layout

Monday, November 127

Start Time End Time Field Teams
Dunwoodie Supremes
Dunwoodie Fusion (b)
Dunwoodie MetroStars




Senior Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Field Layout





Dunwoodie Field Diagram

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule



DUNWOODIE FIELD SET-UP: SPRING - SATURDAY PRACTICE & TRAINING



¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    WOODS     ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   

Field 1
      
      
      
      
      
Fields are shared among all teams.
Follow trainers' setup.
Rotate time in front of nets, etc.
Field 2
      
      
      
      
      


============================== Dunwoodie Street ==============================






DUNWOODIE FIELD SET-UP: SPRING - ALL GAME DAYS



¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    WOODS     ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   

Field 1
Parents

Parents
      
      
      
      
      
Team

Team
Field 2
Team

Team
      
      
      
      
      
Parents

Parents

============================== Dunwoodie Street ==============================


Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page