EYS Logo EYS Logo

Senior Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Commissioner Group all * eysaseniorcommissioner@gmail.com
Co-Commissioner Mark Redman 652-7525 mredman@hearst.com
Co-Commissioner Michael Savarese 914-714-5614 mikesavarese@verizon.net
Referee Assignor Neil Daly 202-7689 nwdaly@yahoo.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule
Field Layout






2014 - 2015 Season
Senior Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule
Field Layout


Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Burn Thomas Dougherty * tgdougherty13@gmail.com * *
Celtic Jamie O'Hara * jamesohara1@me.com * Thomas Moore
Chargers Anders Brynnel * brynnel@hotmail.com * *
Crew Colm Keegan * connyank68@gmail.com * Ranjit Bhattacharjee
Force Jeffrey De Los Reyes * jeffreydir@gmail.com * Richard Gegenwarth
Lightning Thomas Giordano * * * *
Mustangs Patrick Flatley * pdf235@aol.com * *
Quake Millinda Withana * janaka@yahoo.com * *
Rapids Tomas Ruiz * taruiz@verizon.net * Jennifer Richardson
Rapids Phil Wiser * * * *
Riptide Jan Wortel * thejanworte@gmail.com * Micahel Savarese
Seahawks Andres Morales * cheryl.smithmorales@gmail.com * *
Crew Brendan Lynch * lynch.b.g@gmail.com * *
Fusion Vincent Falco * Michela517@optonline.net * *
Sharks Howard Wien * collenwien@gmail.com * *
Celtic Nicholas DiMarzo * stephD0702@aol.com * *
Lightning Sean Murphy * alicejanemurphy@msn.com * Edward Estrada
Metrostars Gina Coschignno * ginacpt1@yahoo.com * *
Fusion Mary McCaffrey * mccaffrey@mimi@gmail.com * *
Chargers David Pasquale * davidpasquale@gmail.com * *
Burn Leopoldo Segal * * * *
Sharks Viviana Monasterio * vivianaesq@hotmail.com * *
Quake Chris Liosatos * roadrunesq@aol.com * *
Metrostars Gary McCloskey garychrism@aol.c * * *
Mustangs Paul Daligan * pdaligan@gmail.com * *
Force Marc Ferrara * marcferrara@mac.com * *
Thunder Dennis Murray * brooksidemurray@gmail.com * *


Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Dynamos Grant Babyak * grant.babyak@tscmllc.com * *
Eclipse Peter Tambini * * * *
Fire Tracey Colabella * tcolabella@gmail.com * Harold Maierle
Galaxy Brad Sperbeck * bradsperbeck@gmail.com * *
Magic Christopher Antenucci * * * Matthew Pennachio
Mustangs Luke Retacco * luke.retacco@gmail.com * *
Piranhas Brian Beades * klrousseau@yahoo.com * Kristen Beades
Quest Tina Kearnes * catkearns@verizon.net * *
Supremes Steve Forzgalia * sforzag@verizon.net * *
Eclipse Allesandra Fustinoni * * * *
Quest Frederick Pfeiffer * ffpthree@yahoo.com * *
Dynamos Danielle Holahan-Bici * danielleholahan714@gmail.com * *
Blaze Carlo Policina * carlopollicina@yahoo.com * William Conway
Revolution Darnell Caballes * nytennisaddict@hotmail.com * Alex Del Brocco
Quest Damien Donaghy * damiend179@gmail.com * *




Senior Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule
Field Layout





Senior Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Field Layout





Dunwoodie Field Diagram

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule



DUNWOODIE FIELD SET-UP: SPRING - SATURDAY PRACTICE & TRAINING



¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    WOODS     ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   

Field 1
      
      
      
      
      
Fields are shared among all teams.
Follow trainers' setup.
Rotate time in front of nets, etc.
Field 2
      
      
      
      
      


============================== Dunwoodie Street ==============================






DUNWOODIE FIELD SET-UP: SPRING - ALL GAME DAYS



¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    WOODS     ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶    ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   ¶   

Field 1
Parents

Parents
      
      
      
      
      
Team

Team
Field 2
Team

Team
      
      
      
      
      
Parents

Parents

============================== Dunwoodie Street ==============================


Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page