EYS Logo EYS Logo

EYSA Officers and Board



Executive Board

Position Name Phone Email
President Dino Leva 582-0064 levas@optonline.net
Vice President Bill West 917-578-4467 bwest63@verizon.net
Treasurer Tom Torre 779-5559 tom.torre@novartis.com
 
Secretary Gil Aliberto 961-7304 jerzy3019@optonline.net
Sergeant at Arms Rob Rizzo 779-5340 robrizzo@hotmail.com


Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
Director Carmine Pisacreta 793-0300 info@mrcarminesinternationalhairsalon.com
Director Neil Porto 961-5383 nporto@optonline.net
Director Liam Deegan 917-589-6962 minch@minchconstruction.com
 
Director Guilio Faustini 804-7801 lfaustini@hotmail.com
Director Mark Redman 652-7525 mredman@hearst.com
Director Brendan Lynch 395-3970 lynch.b.g@gmail.com
 
Director Michael Savarese 914-714-5614 michael_savarese@swissre.com


Non-Voting Advisory

Position Name Phone Email
Senior Board Member Bob Dohrenwend 779-2840 rdohrenwend@nationalsecurities.com
Senior Board Member John DiMarzo 337-7735 *
Senior Board Member Jerry Fischoff 472-3196 esoccer@verizon.net
 
Senior Board Member Jim Salomone 779-1170 jimbos51@aol.com
Senior Board Member Jack Langstine 522-0529 jclcoach@verizon.net
Senior Board Member Julian DiDonato 779-3215 juliandidonato@gmail.com


Emeritus

Position Name Phone Email
Senior Board Member Len Cornacchia 274-8568 lenc55@aol.com
Senior Board Member Don Hayward 845 225-9643 *
Senior Board Member Luigi Mignardi 337-1675 *
 
Senior Board Member John Lioi 738-0051 jlioi@optonline.net
Senior Board Member Rick Croiter 212 517-9212 rlcroiter@fuse.net
Senior Board Member Gerry Mignardi 793-0796 gvmignardi@yahoo.com
 
Senior Board Member Vinny Vetrini 725-8705 vinnyvetrini@hotmail.com
Senior Board Member Joe Sciame 699-9859 poobah78@aol.com
Senior Board Member Frank D'Onofrio 472-5850 soccerftdjr2@aol.com

also see: EYSA Volunteers




return to the EYSA   Home Page