EYS Logo EYS Logo

Junior Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Co-Commissioner Jason Kanner 914-433-7666 jkanner109@gmail.com
Co-Commissioner Peter Gennuso 917-658-9893 peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com
Referee Assignor Kathryn Gazso 917-696-2243 eysasoccerrefs@gmail.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule









2014 - 2015 Season
Junior Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule


5 yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Athletics Mike Koester * andre_koester@hotmail.com * Michael Berlin


5yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Braves Freddie DiFranco * freddie80@aol.com * Mark Liggitt
Broncos Stacy Gallo * stacy.gallo@gmail.com * Richard McGee
Broncos Erin McGee * enterlin21@hotmail.com * *
Cowboys Jeffrey Greenfield * jpgreenf@gmail.com * Paul Coschignano
Eagles Kevin Foley * kevin.j.foley@jpmorgan.com * Matthew Harblin
Giants Matthew Young * mattinnyc@gmail.com * Mark Webb
Hammers Michael Bellach * Mbellach@kpmg.com * Peter Gennuso
Jaguars Brian Hendrie * imd2782@aol.com * Aidan Ruane
Quake Gerard Mignardi * gimignardi@yahoo.com * *


5yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Clovers Stephen Lamberton * lambertn74@yahoo.com * David Orth
Lilacs Neil Stronski * neil.stronski@skadden.com * Jack Neumark
Pride Allison Roesser * allisonroesser@yahoo.com * Alexa Zannetos
Sparrows Andrew Callaway * andrew.callaway@db.com * *
Stingers Diane Silvestri-Wade * * * Jamie O'Hara
Stingers Nina McAdpp * * * *
Sweetpeas Jorge Correa * jcorrea27@yahoo.com * Ferald Coviello
Sweetpeas Terence Avella * nicole.m.avella@gmail.com * *
Tulips Dylan Jeannotte * djeannot@yahoo.com * Jonathan Barnes


6yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Albion Thomas Egan * * * Christopher Polidoro
Bucks William McCarthy * wjmccarthy@gmail.com * Andrew Hogue
Bucks Paul Heathwood * jkheathwood@hotmail.com * *
Cardinals Chris Liosato * roadrunesq@aol.com * Sean Murphy
Cardinals Thomas McDonough * tamcdonough@gmail.com * *
Chaos John Lykouretzos * joella@hoplitecapital.com * Darnell Caballes
Falcons Robert Thomson * rtthomson@optonline.net * Paul Planet
Highlanders Martin Geagan * mgeagan@winston.com * Jason Kanner
Rangers Semi Gogliormella * semi.gogliormella@ubs.com * Kirk Bamford
Rangers Jeffrey Nazzaro * jrnazzaro@gmail.com * *
Ravens Jared Hershberg * jaredhershberg@gmail.com * Peter St. Phillip
Seahawks Andrew Fromato * aformato@weedenco.com * *
Spurs Robert Casazza * paula.casazza@verizon.ent * Matthew Gildard
Stallions Stephen Hawkey * colleen.ocallaghan@ms.com * Brendan Donnelly
Stallions Ermir Kahoshi * ekajoshi@gmail.com * *
Stingrays Michael Siciliano * mike921332@aol.com * Brenda Siciliano
Stingrays Chris Martinelli * llmartinelli@msn.com * *
Thunder Ara Hayrapetyan * * * *


6yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Roses Brian Donohue * bdonohue_1999@yahoo.com * Tom Ragland
Roses Marc Pagano * marc.pagano@citi.com * *
Snapdragons Marc Ferrara * marcferrara@mac.com * David Marshall
Sparrows Paul Solano * paul@jppartnersinc.com * Blasé Cunningham
Sparrows Brian Hail * bhail@verizon.net * *
Sunflowers Aidan Ruane * ruaneaidan@yahoo.com * Mark Liggitt
Sweetpeas Michael Murray * mmurray@realchain.com * David Outcalt
Violets Yuri Muzichenko * ymuzichenko@hotmail * Ian rwan




Junior Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule

Saturday, November 1

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Albion, Chaos, Stallions
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Braves, Broncos, Eagles
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Pride Stingers
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Cowboys, Jaguars, Quake
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Clovers, Tulips
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Athletics, Giants, Hammers
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Lilacs, Sweetpeas


Saturday, November 8

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Albion, Chaos, Stallions
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Braves, Broncos, Eagles
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Pride Stingers
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Cowboys, Jaguars, Quake
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Clovers, Tulips
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Athletics, Giants, Hammers
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Lilacs, Sweetpeas


Saturday, November 15

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Albion, Chaos, Stallions
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Braves, Broncos, Eagles
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Pride Stingers
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Cowboys, Jaguars, Quake
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Clovers, Tulips
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Boys: Athletics, Giants, Hammers
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH- Upper 5YO Girls: Lilacs, Sweetpeas




Junior Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule

Sunday, November 2 — Week 7.0

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
11:30 PM AH 1 Albion Spurs
11:30 PM AH 2 Rangers Stingrays
12:30 PM AH 1 Roses Violets
12:30 PM AH 2 Bucks Falcons
1:30 PM AH 1 Sweetpeas Sparrows
1:30 PM AH 2 Highlanders Chaos
2:30 PM AH 1 Sunflowers Snapdragons
2:30 PM AH 2 Stallions Ravens
3:30 PM AH 1 Cardinals Seahawks


Sunday, November 9 — Week 8.0

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
11:30 PM AH 1 Ravens Stingrays
11:30 PM AH 2 Spurs Seahawks
12:30 PM AH 1 Sweetpeas Sunflowers
12:30 PM AH 2 Falcons Chaos
1:30 PM AH 1 Roses Snapdragons
1:30 PM AH 2 Bucks Stallions
2:30 PM AH 1 Sparrows Violets
2:30 PM AH 2 Rangers Highlanders
3:30 PM AH 1 Albion Cardinals


Sunday, November 16 — Week 9.0

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
11:30 PM AH 1 Snapdragons Violets
11:30 PM AH 2 Sparrows Sunflowers
12:30 PM AH 1 Roses Sweetpeas
12:30 PM AH 2 Seahawks Albion
1:30 PM AH 1 Stallions Rangers
1:30 PM AH 2 Falcons Ravens
2:30 PM AH 1 Cardinals Stingrays
2:30 PM AH 2 Chaos Spurs
3:30 PM AH 1 Highlanders Bucks



Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page