EYS Logo EYS Logo

Junior Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Co-Commissioner Jason Kanner 914-433-7666 jkanner109@gmail.com
Co-Commissioner Peter Gennuso 917-658-9893 peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com
Referee Assignor Carlo Pollicina 914-202-8797 carlopollicina@yahoo.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule









2014 - 2015 Season
Junior Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule


5 yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Athletics Mike Koester * andre_koester@hotmail.com * Michael Berlin


5yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Braves Freddie DiFranco * freddie80@aol.com * *
Broncos Tom Brady * tbrady@pace.edu * *
Cowboys Jeffrey Greenfield * jpgreenf@gmail.com * Paul Coschignano
Ducks Kevin Wuornos * kwuornos@gmail.com * Peter Addeo
Eagles Kevin Foley * kevin.j.foley@jpmorgan.com * Matthew Harblin
Express Anna MacKay-Brandt * anna.mackay@gmail.com * Matthew Peters
Giants Mark Webb * mark_webb@gap.com * *
Hammers Michael Bellach * Mbellach@kpmg.com * Peter Gennuso
Jaguars Brian Hendrie * imd2782@aol.com * Aidan Ruane
Quake Gerard Mignardi * gimignardi@yahoo.com * *


5yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Buttercups Kirk Bamford * kirkbamford@hotmail.com * Jeremy Burnelli
Clovers Stephen Lamberton * lambertn74@yahoo.com * David Orth
Lilacs Neil Stronski * neil.stronski@skadden.com * Jack Neumark
Pride Allison Roesser * allisonroesser@yahoo.com * Alexa Zannetos
Sparrows Andrew Callaway * andrew.callaway@db.com * *
Stingers Diane Silvestri-Wade * * * Jamie O'Hara
Stingers Nina McAdpp * * * *
Sweetpeas Jorge Correa * jcorrea27@yahoo.com * Ferald Coviello
Sweetpeas Terence Avella * nicole.m.avella@gmail.com * *
Tulips Dylan Jeannotte * djeannot@yahoo.com * Jonathan Barnes


6yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Red Bulls Thomas Egan * tegan@citgo.com * Holt Goddard
Bucks William McCarthy * wjmccarthy@gmail.com * Andrew Hogue
Bucks Paul Heathwood * jkheathwood@hotmail.com * *
Cardinals Chris Liosato * roadrunesq@aol.com * Sean Murphy
Cardinals Thomas McDonough * tamcdonough@gmail.com * *
Chaos John Lykouretzos * joella@hoplitecapital.com * Darnell Caballes
Falcons Robert Thomson * rtthomson@optonline.net * Paul Planet
Highlanders Martin Geagan * mgeagan@winston.com * Jason Kanner
Rangers Semi Gogliormella * semi.gogliormella@ubs.com * Kirk Bamford
Rangers Jeffrey Nazzaro * jrnazzaro@gmail.com * *
Ravens Jared Hershberg * jaredhershberg@gmail.com * Peter St. Phillip
Seahawks Andrew Formato * aformato@weedenco.com * Pam Gold
Spurs Robert Casazza * paula.casazza@verizon.ent * Eric LaMons
Stallions Stephen Hawkey * colleen.ocallaghan@ms.com * Brendan Donnelly
Stingrays Michael Siciliano * mike921332@aol.com * Brenda Siciliano
Stingrays Chris Martinelli * llmartinelli@msn.com * *


6yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Roses Brian Donohue * bdonohue_1999@yahoo.com * Tom Ragland
Roses Marc Pagano * marc.pagano@citi.com * *
Snapdragons Marc Ferrara * marcferrara@mac.com * David Marshall
Sparrows Paul Solano * paul@jppartnersinc.com * Blasé Cunningham
Sparrows Brian Hail * bhail@verizon.net * *
Sunflowers Aidan Ruane * ruaneaidan@yahoo.com * Mark Liggitt
Sweetpeas Michael Murray * mmurray@realchain.com * David Outcalt
Violets Yuri Muzichenko * ymuzichenko@hotmail * Ian rwan




Junior Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule





Junior Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule

Sunday, April 19 — Week 2

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Seahawks Stingrays
12:00 PM AH 2 Sparrows Roses
1:00 PM AH 1 Bucks Highlanders
1:00 PM AH 2 Sweetpeas Violets
2:00 PM AH 1 Ravens Chaos
2:00 PM AH 2 Snapdragons Sunflowers
3:00 PM AH 1 Rangers Stallions
3:00 PM AH 2 Red Bulls Cardinals
4:00 PM AH 1 Spurs Falcons


Sunday, April 26 — Week 3

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Chaos Stallions
12:00 PM AH 2 Spurs Rangers
1:00 PM AH 1 Ravens Bucks
1:00 PM AH 2 Cardinals Seahawks
2:00 PM AH 1 Sweetpeas Roses
2:00 PM AH 2 Falcons Red Bulls
3:00 PM AH 1 Snapdragons Sparrows
3:00 PM AH 2 Stingrays Highlanders
4:00 PM AH 1 Violets Sunflowers


Sunday, May 3 — Week 4

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Bucks Seahawks
12:00 PM AH 2 Stallions Ravens
1:00 PM AH 1 Highlanders Cardinals
1:00 PM AH 2 Red Bulls Spurs
2:00 PM AH 1 Sunflowers Sparrows
2:00 PM AH 2 Rangers Stingrays
3:00 PM AH 1 Roses Violets
3:00 PM AH 2 Falscons Chaos
4:00 PM AH 1 Sweetpeas Snapdragons


Saturday, May 9 — Week 5

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Highlanders Seahawks
12:00 PM AH 2 Sunflowers Sweepeas
1:00 PM AH 1 Spurs Chaos
1:00 PM AH 2 Violets Sparrows
2:00 PM AH 1 Cardinals Stingrays
2:00 PM AH 2 Roses Snapdragons
3:00 PM AH 1 Bucks Falcons
3:00 PM AH 2 Stallions Red Bulls
4:00 PM AH 1 Ravens Rangers


Sunday, May 17 — Week 6

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Red Bulls Rangers
12:00 PM AH 2 Snapdragons Sparrows
1:00 PM AH 1 Cardinals Bucks
1:00 PM AH 2 Sweetpeas Roses
2:00 PM AH 1 Seahawks Chaols
2:00 PM AH 2 Violets Sunflowers
3:00 PM AH 1 Stingrays Falcons
3:00 PM AH 2 Ravens Spurs
4:00 PM AH 1 Stallions Highlanders


Sunday, May 24 — Week *

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
No Games * * *


Sunday, May 31 — Week 7

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Rangers Bucks
12:00 PM AH 2 Stallions Cardinals
1:00 PM AH 1 Falcons Seahawks
1:00 PM AH 2 Chaos Red Bulls
2:00 PM AH 1 Sunflowers Sweepeas
2:00 PM AH 2 Stingrays Ravens
3:00 PM AH 1 Roses Snapdragons
3:00 PM AH 2 Highlanders Spurs
4:00 PM AH 1 Violets Sparrows


Sunday, June 7 — Week 8

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Falcons Highlanders
12:00 PM AH 2 Red Bulls Ravens
1:00 PM AH 1 Spurs Bucks
1:00 PM AH 2 Seahawks Rangers
2:00 PM AH 1 Violets Snapdragons
2:00 PM AH 2 Chaos Cardinals
3:00 PM AH 1 Sparrows Sweetpeas
3:00 PM AH 2 Stingrays Stallions



Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page