EYS Logo EYS Logo

Junior Division Information



Position Name Phone Email
Co-Commissioner Jason Kanner 914-433-7666 jkanner109@gmail.com
Co-Commissioner Peter Gennuso 917-658-9893 peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com
Referee Assignor Carlo Pollicina 914-202-8797 carlopollicina@yahoo.com

Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule









2014 - 2015 Season
Junior Division Teams and Coaches

Top of Page
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule


5 yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Athletics Michael Berlin * mberlin21@gmail.com * Mike Koester


5yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Braves Freddie DiFranco * freddie80@aol.com * *
Broncos Tom Brady * tbrady@pace.edu * *
Cowboys Paul Coschignano * Paulc1274@yahoo.com * Jeffrey Greenfield
Ducks Kevin Wuornos * kwuornos@gmail.com * Peter Addeo
Eagles Kevin Foley * kevin.j.foley@jpmorgan.com * Matthew Harblin
Express Anna Mackay-Brandt * anna.macka@gmail.com * Matthew Peters
Giants Mark Webb * mark_webb@gap.com * *
Hammers Peter Gennuso * peter.gennuso@thompsonhine.com * Michael Bellach
Jaguars Aidan Ruane * ruaneaidan@yahoo.com * Brian Hendrie
Junior Quake Gerry Mignardi * glmignardi@yahoo.com * *


5yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Buttercups Kirk Bamford * Kirkbamford@hotmail.com * Jeremy Burnelli
Clovers Stephen Lamberton * lambertn74@yahoo.com * David Orth
Lilacs Neil Stronski * neil.stronski@skadden.com * Jack Neumark
Pride Allison Roesser * allisonroesser@yahoo.com * Alexa Zannetos
Stingers Jamie O'Hara * jamesohara1@me.com * Nina McAdoo
Sweetpeas Jorge Correa * jcorrea27@yahoo.com * Terence Avella
Tulips Dylan Jeannotte * djeannot@yahoo.com * Jonathan Barnes


6yr Boys

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Red Bulls Thomas Egan * tegan@citco.com * Chris Polidoro
Bucks Paul Heathwood * jkheathwood@hotmail.com * Andrew Hogue
Cardinals Chris Liosato * roadrunesq@aol.com * Sean Murphy
Chaos John Lykouretzos * joella@hoplitecapital.com * Darnell Caballes
Falcons Franco Battista * asj4me@aol.com * Paul Planet
Highlanders Jason Kanner * jkanner109@gmail.com * Martin Geagan
Rangers Kirk Bamford * kkallie928@aol.com * Jeffrey Nazzaro
Ravens Jared Hershberg * jaredhershberg@gmail.com * Peter St. Phillip
Seahawks Andres Morales * moraldna@gmail.com * Andrew Fromato
Spurs Robert Casazza * rcasazza@fragomen.com * Matthew Gildard
Stallions Stephen Hawkey * colleen.ocallaghan@ms.com * Brendan Donnelly
Stingrays Michael Siciliano * mike921332@aol.com * Brenda Siciliano


6yr Girls

Team Coach Phone Email Color Asst.Coach
Roses Marc Pagano * marc.pagano@citi.com * Brian Donohue
Snapdragons Marc Ferrara * marcferrara@mac.com * David Marshall
Sparrows Paul Solano * psolano76@gmail.com * Andrew Callaway
Sunflowers Aidan Ruane * ruaneaidan@yahoo.com * *
Sweetpeas David Outcalt * dboutcalt@lexpartners.com * Michael Murray
Violets Ian Rowan * ian.m.rowan@gmail.com * Yuri Muzichenko




Junior Division Practice Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Game Schedule

Saturday, May 30

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Red Bulls, Chaos, Stallions
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Pride, Stingers, Broncos, Eagles, Braves, Ducks
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Quake, Jaguars, Tulips, Clovers, Cowboys, Express
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Athletics, Giants, Sweetpeas, Lilacs, Hammers, Buttercups


Saturday, June 6

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Red Bulls, Chaos, Stallions
9:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 1:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 2:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Pride, Stingers, Broncos, Eagles, Braves, Ducks
1:30 PM 3:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Quake, Jaguars, Tulips, Clovers, Cowboys, Express
2:30 PM 10:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 5YO: Athletics, Giants, Sweetpeas, Lilacs, Hammers, Buttercups


Saturday, June 13

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Pride, Stingers, Broncos, Eagles, Braves, Ducks
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Quake, Jaguars, Tulips, Clovers, Cowboys, Express
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Athletics, Giants, Sweetpeas, Lilacs, Hammers, Buttercups


Saturday, June 20

Start Time End Time Field Teams
9:00 AM 10:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Highlanders, Cardinals, Seahawks
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Boys: Spurs, Stingrays, Ravens
10:00 AM 11:00 AM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Boys: Rangers, Bucks, Falcons
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Lower (Practice) 6YO Girls: Snapdragons, Violets, Sparrows
11:00 AM 12:00 PM AH-Upper 1 & 2 (Training) 6YO Girls: Sunflowers, Roses, Sweetpeas
12:30 PM 1:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Pride, Stingers, Broncos, Eagles, Braves, Ducks
1:30 PM 2:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Quake, Jaguars, Tulips, Clovers, Cowboys, Express
2:30 PM 3:30 PM AH-Upper (Practice) 5YO: Athletics, Giants, Sweetpeas, Lilacs, Hammers, Buttercups




Junior Division Game Schedule

Top of Page
Team/Coach List
Practice Schedule

Sunday, May 31 — Week 7

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Rangers Bucks
12:00 PM AH 2 Stallions Cardinals
1:00 PM AH 1 Falcons Seahawks
1:00 PM AH 2 Chaos Red Bulls
2:00 PM AH 1 Sunflowers Sweepeas
2:00 PM AH 2 Stingrays Ravens
3:00 PM AH 1 Roses Snapdragons
3:00 PM AH 2 Highlanders Spurs
4:00 PM AH 1 Violets Sparrows


Sunday, June 7 — Week 8

Game Start Field Team 1 Team 2
12:00 PM AH 1 Falcons Highlanders
12:00 PM AH 2 Red Bulls Ravens
1:00 PM AH 1 Spurs Bucks
1:00 PM AH 2 Seahawks Rangers
2:00 PM AH 1 Violets Snapdragons
2:00 PM AH 2 Chaos Cardinals
3:00 PM AH 1 Sparrows Sweetpeas
3:00 PM AH 2 Stingrays Stallions



Top of Page



return to the EYSA   Home Page